LakeComm

Member Board Representatives



November 12, 2024

LakeComm Member Agency (FM - Founding Member)	Member Board Primary	Position	Member Board Alternate	Position
County of Lake (FM)	Patrice Sutton	County Admin.	Matthew Meyers	Asst. County Admin.
Village of Antioch (FM)	Geoff Guttschow	Village Admin.	Geoff Guttschow	Chief of Police
First Fire Protection District of Antioch (FM)	Jon Cokefair	Fire Chief	Eric Liebert	Trustee
Beach Park Fire Protection District (FM)	Ted Sittig	Board President	Tom Stahl	Fire Chief
Countryside Fire Protection District (FM)	Bruce Brown	Board President	Mike Davenport	Trustee
Village of Fox Lake (FM)	Jessica Chernich	Village Admin.	Donny Schmit	Village President
Fox Lake Fire Protection District (FM)	Lynn Soderlund	Board President	James Wipper	Board Secretary
Village of Gurnee (FM)	Patrick Muetz	Village Admin.	Thomas Hood	Village President
Greater Round Lake Fire Protection District (FM)	George Steinberg	Board President	Robert Meister	Board Secretary
Village of Island Lake (FM)	Richard McLaughlin	Mayor	Chief Jennifer Paulus	Chief of Police
Village of Lake Villa (FM)	Mike Strong	Village Admin.	Rochelle Tisinai	Chief of Police
Lake Villa Fire Protection District (FM)	James Stout	Board President	Howard Schnitzer	Board Secretary
Village of Lake Zurich (FM)	Thomas Poynton	Mayor	Steve Husak	Chief of Police
Village of Mundelein (FM)	Eric Guenther	Village Admin.	Lynne Monroe	Asst. Village Admin.
City of North Chicago (FM)	Greg Jackson	Chief of Staff	Lazaro Perez	Chief of Police
Village of Round Lake (FM)	Brandy Schroff	Village Admin.	Russell Kraly	Mayor
Village of Round Lake Beach (FM)	Scott Nickles	Mayor	Scott Hilts	Village Admin.
Village of Round Lake Park (FM)	Linda Lucassen	Mayor	Daniel Burch	Chief of Police
Village of Vernon Hills (FM)	Kevin Timony	Village Manager	Pat Kreis	Chief of Police
Village of Wauconda (FM)	Allison Matson	Village Admin.	Jeff Sode	Mayor
Wauconda Fire Protection District (FM)	Bill Hogan	Board President	Patrick Kane	Fire Chief
City of Zion (FM)	David Knabel	City Admin.	Billy McKinney	Mayor
Village of Round Lake Heights	Terry Lumpkins	Mayor	Marva Meeks	Trustee
Newport Township Fire Protection District	James Belli	Board President	Mark Kirschhoffer	Fire Chief
Village of Hawthorn Woods	Dominick DiMaggio	Mayor	Pamela Newton	Chief Operating Officer